loverelop.blogg.se

Roblox suit pants template
Roblox suit pants template









roblox suit pants template

PSD (Photoshop): Dropbox - Customizable suit Feb 17.psd - Simplify your life If you want to give a go at building your own I’ve uploaded a. I’m hoping to add more options to customise it like different thickness of pinstripe lines, open jackets (as opposed to closed) loose shirts/ties, more logos, more colour variations for existing components and really anything else I can think to change later down the line. It’s a work in progress, but here’s a GIF below of a few combinations I drafted up (might need to click on it): You can choose between different jackets, shirts, ties, handkerchiefs, buttons and pinstripes. It works by utilising layers, allowing you to choose the colour of each component (or whether to have it at all). As a pet project I’ve recently been working on a modular ‘build your own’ style suit template.











Roblox suit pants template